Namibian Kwaito (Siyagruva Series)

Colleen Moroukian, Brion Mnala

New Africa Books

Namibian Kwaito (Siyagruva Series)

The Siyagruvers go dancing the length and breadth of Namibia. That’s the definition of paradise, right? So why are there hassles? What’s with Mncedisi? Why’s Brunette suddenly off-centre? And what’s up with Thabiso, of all people?

SIYAGRUVA is an innovative series of novels for South African teenagers. The series follows the lives of eight South African teenagers as they face the challenges of adolescence. The books are written by well-known as well as new young authors and are particularly suited to reluctant readers and those for whom English is an additional language.

Creation date: 2017-12-21


Books Like This:

Jacques Attack (Siyagruva Series)
No Problem, Man! (Siyagruva Series)
A Mocambican Summer (Siyagruva Series)
Boy in Da City (Siyagruva Series)