Wema and Uncle Kasi (Integrity Series: Level 1)

Rebecca Nandwa Patrick Lumumba

Longhorn Publishers

Wema and Uncle Kasi (Integrity Series: Level 1)

A story about Kasi, an adult who neither cares about the rule of law nor the safety of other people. He drives over the allowed limit on the road and bribes a police officer when he is arrested. How will Wema and his friends help Uncle Kasi to change his bad behaviour?

The Integrity series consists of nine stories prepared to help children in primary school learn valuable lessons about the importance of integrity. It will inspire them to have a sense of morality and ethical values.

Creation date: 2017-02-20

23 Pages


Read a Preview:

Books Like This:

Kwaku Ananse and Abebe the Grasshopper
The Shark Attack
Wema in Hospital (Integrity Series: Level 2c)
The Winning Story